Warm-up to Shoestring Theories Release


Loco Motive(s) Front Cover

This, Loco Motive(s) is available right stinking now.

CLICK ME ANYWHERE YOU WANT

KINDLE Version out too….

Freebie – A Poem I Am Making Up as I Go Along
Pick at her insecurities
One chance at setting the bar low
Justify my carnal conquests
Never how I imagined
Love to be
Camouflaged intentions
No background to really blend
Not when dreams slip inside
Reality
I want to leave
Hitch a ride to heaven
On this angel’s wings
Show some leg
Vulnerabilities on display
A race to feed
Breed
Needs
Don’t seem very necessary
To this guy anymore
Watching the cars stream by
Data points collected
A little peace and quiet
Outside the world’s constant clamour
I find beauty
I can hold in my arms
Random contact part of the connection
She knows I love her
Riding prayers for tomorrow into my todays
5/25/15
MFJ

One thought on “Warm-up to Shoestring Theories Release

Leave a Reply

